The Madison Scouts, Forward Performing Arts, and the Madison Scouts Alumni Association are pleased to announce the 2024 inductees to the Madison Scouts Hall of Fame, including Tom Acheson, Jeanne Beckman, Calvin Harris, Bruce Lages, Jim McCarthy, Michael Turner, and Stan Stitgen. The induction ceremony will be a part of the Scout's home show, “Drums on Parade,” held on Saturday, June 29, at Middleton High School in Middleton, WI. The induction will occur at the “Brass, Brews, & Brats” pre-show tailgate, with additional recognition at the drum corps competition before the encore.

Learn about the seven

Hall of Fame Information

MSHOF Nomination Form
135 Downloads - 5 November 2022
226.19 KB
Hall of Fame Nomination Info
131 Downloads - 5 November 2022
152.8 KB

Association Calendar

 MSAA Monthly Meeting
 Jul 21, 2024:  06:00PM - 07:00PM
 MSAA Monthly Meeting
 Aug 18, 2024:  06:00PM - 07:00PM

Join MSAA today!

chapter map

How? Simply sign-up at Enter and maintain your corps & contact information on a regular basis

Go to CorpsData

*Minimum requirement: one full year as a marching member of the Madison Scouts D & B Corps

MSAA Newsletter Sign-up

Receive the MSAA monthly newsletter appropriately called "The Fleur-de-lis" directly in your inbox. First, verify your info at CorpsData. See Join MSAA Today! Next, add your full name and email, and then click the Subscribe button to complete the process.

IMPORTANT: Please add the email address to your address book to prevent our emails from going to your SPAM folder.